October 2016

-Events

We went to Nogeyama zoo, and bought cute suft toys.


-Volley ball

I got injured my feet, so I couldn’t play.
I need practice Serve.

-English

Finally, I got 860 points on TOEIC!
I was really glad and will try get 900 points next time!

-Boardgame

*New games & Rating:

  • Concordia 8/10I like this designer’s boardgames, and this game is easier to understand and play than other his games.

  •  Pandemic Iberia: 10/10

Awesome game!!
I think that it is really great game and add some changes from original Pandemic, and they are so cool.

  • Akron: 9/10

So interesting! I have to concentrate to figure out how they will move.

  • Volo: ?/10

It’s difficult moving pattern.
We had mistakes of rules, so I want to try again.

  • Callaish: 7/10

Moving is only like a Night of chess.
I’m not familiar to chess, so it’s hard to understand at first,
but after getting used to it, I enjoyed thinking how I will move and the opponent will move.

  • Glaisher: 7/10

    I don’t get used to this moving pattern, but if I can, it would be more interesting.

  • Xenon profiteer 7/10

    It looks complicated game, but it is not so much.
    I enjoyed to extract Xenon! haha
    For me this theme is really strange but fun.

—–
15b09816-a980-4b95-810d-54a0de3396b4
We bought many games of nestorgames.
I do not know how many people like abstract boardgames.
I do not see the tweet of abstract board games so much, so I’m little sad.

 

 -Movie

I watched “PK” which is a movie from India. The movie’s theme is religion.
In Japan, people have the very unique thinking for religion.
I enjoyed the different between Japan and India.

-Anime

New Haikyu series is amaizing.
Yuri on Ice is also cool.

-Music

Favorite songs

 

-Video

I uploaded the video on Youtube!

Published by

ohanachann

http://ohanachann.strikingly.com/

Leave a Reply

