Okonomiyaki and huge Kakigori

We went to Okonomiyaki restaurant, “Yagura” .

I really like Monjayaki. The first time I ate Monjayaki is this January. I had thought Monjayaki is same as Okonomiyaki.

I wanted to eat Monjayaki, so I went to there, but Yagura’s Okonomiyaki was great. Of course, I also ate Monjayaki, but this Okonomiyaki was great. It was spongy. How to make Okonomiyaki was showen, and it says “put on iron plate, make 2 cm thin”. I hadn’t made Okonomiyaki with 2 cm thick. It is very thick.
However, I think this way have Yagura’s Okonomiyaki delicious.

Then, Yagura’s Kakigori is popular, too.
It was huge.

IMG_8486.JPG
This ice was soft. It is not same as other Kakigori.

Yagura is near Kameari station.
http://s.tabelog.com/tokyo/A1324/A132403/13017942/
Let’s try it!

Published by

ohanachann

http://ohanachann.strikingly.com/

Leave a Reply

