Starting blog

I quit twitter.
Actually, I stop to watch Timeline on twitter.

There are many reasons, but I think that I spent a lot of time for twitter the past few years.
I met my special person and friends by chance on twitter, but recently I am tired to know what people do and think every time.
Of course, I wanna to continue being friends, but probably some people will drift apart.
This is natural.

Then, I try to express my thinking here in English.
I will spend my time for me from now on.
For studying, watching movie/drama/anime, making music…

Published by

ohanachann

http://ohanachann.strikingly.com/

Leave a Reply

